Want to know what I think of the McLaren MP4-12C?

IMG_0101One of the shortest tests I got to conduct this year was that of the McLaren MP4-12C. While most cars that I get to test, I keep them for a week. However, since McLaren has no Canadian press office, I had to bug the local McLaren dealer (Pfaff Automotive) to let me take one for a spin.

They obliged, but necessitated that I should be accompanied on my test drive with one of their employees (so I wouldn’t get carried away), and the whole experience lasted roughly half-an-hour.

Still, that is a lot better than what some of my industry colleagues got, and this test drive, which gave me city and highway driving conditions taught me a lot about this car in a very short period of time.

Since I was one of the few who was granted any driving access to this car, my review of it got picked up by a few publications. So if you want to read my reviews about this supercar, just click this >>>Link<<< and also this >>>Link<<<.

Hope you’ll all enjoy the articles.

This entry was posted in auto, cars, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

