Ariel Atom… it simply is AWESOME!!!

ariel_atomMany people ask me (after they learn I test cars for a living); What is the best car I have ever driven?

In the past, that was a bit of a tricky question, because I have driven many that were great and picking just one was hard.

However, since I have driven the Ariel Atom, answering that question has become a lot easier. To read more about my experience behind the wheel of the Ariel Atom, please click this >>> AutoGo Link<<<.

This entry was posted in cars and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ariel Atom… it simply is AWESOME!!!

  1. Pingback: The Most Memorable Drive Of 2013 Was… The McLaren 12C Spider | Automotive Affairs by Nauman Farooq

Leave a Reply

