Driving a 1993 Mazda RX-7 is a childhood dream come true!

IMG_0917One of my favorite cars from my teenage days was the third-generation Mazda RX-7. I loved its looks, its quirky turbo charged rotary engine, and of course its speed.

IMG_0920However, when I was a teenager, I had almost no access to cars that were not in the family. So, all I could do was look on and dream.

Now thankfully, I get to spend time in lots of cars, but I still wish at times that I had access to performance cars from the 1990’s. So, when I heard that Mazda Canada has a pristine, 1993 Mazda RX-7 that they might be willing to lend to select journalists, I approached them with my request. Thankfully, they said yes, and the resulting story can be read on this link >>>AutoGo.ca<<<.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

