The Most Memorable Drive Of 2013 Was… The McLaren 12C Spider

IMG_1020It is that time of the year again, when I look back and pick my most memorable driving experience from the last 12 months.

2013 turned out to be quite an interesting year, as I got to drive many exhilarating vehicles. However, the one I think that was an all-round winner is the 2013 McLaren 12C Spider.

IMG_1038bI love the way it looks, I love its performance, and I even love how easy it is to live with. The 12C Spider is a supercar that you can use every day, and when the weather is nice, you can drop its power folding hard-top roof and take in the sunshine.

While cars like the Ariel Atom are more fun on a track environment, the McLaren 12C Spider <– click on the car’s name to watch a video of this incredible machine – is something you can enjoy in the real world, while doing your normal daily chores. This car really should be on your list of things to buy, if you just win a big lottery.

To read more about my time with the 2013 McLaren 12C Spider, please click this >>>AutoGo Link<<<.

IMG_1035b

This entry was posted in auto, cars and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The Most Memorable Drive Of 2013 Was… The McLaren 12C Spider

  1. Fantastic post. I feel I to start off composing articles again

  2. Don’t want too pass up a future blog posts…

  3. I wish I was able to write quicker. Want to set-up a web site
    such as this.

    • Setting up a blog site is quite easy, but the quickness of content will depend on you. Wish you all the best with your website, it is a fun project to work on.

  4. auto sellers says:

    You’re so right. I find out about this on a regular basis.
    Fantastic post.

  5. Exciting read. Great points, well-made. I believe you’re spot on.

  6. Janet says:

    I wish I was able to process ideas quicker. Want to set-up a
    site similar to this.

  7. Exactly where did you go to learn how to write so well?

    I wish to create my own web site and get started earning money from it.

  8. Rudolf says:

    Very good point. Couldn’t agree with you more.

  9. Have you got any sort of tips on creating a blog site?
    I’m just really tired of working on the same old thing at work and would like something more challenging.

  10. Splendid remark. Could not agree more.

  11. Awesome article dude. Can not wait for the next one.

Leave a Reply

