Will the 2015 Scion tC Release Series 9.0 change my perception of this little coupe?

IMG_1502bIMG_1560bWhen I tested the Scion tC back in 2011, I pretty much hated it. I went as far as to say that it was “quite possibly the worst coupe ever!”

Last month, I spent some time with a new version of the tC – called the Release Series 9.0. It looks better than any tC I’ve ever seen, sounds wonderful, and has clever design touches in the interior. But, will I enjoy driving it? Read on and find out, through >>>this link<<<.

This entry was posted in auto, cars and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

